WalkFit™ Class Library

Click the tiles below to watch any of the class videos at any time.

Saturday 18th 6am Dance Style Walkfit with Kelly Reed

Friday 17th May 6am Walkfit

Thursday 16th May 6am Walkfit

Wednesday 15th May 6am Walkfit

Tuesday 14th May 6am Walkfit

Monday 13th May 6am Walkfit

Sunday 12th May 8am LIFT LEAN Express

Sunday 12th May 730am Step, Ibiza Dance & Abs

Sunday 12th May 7am Walkfit 20 minutes

Saturday 11th May 7am – 715am EXPRESS HIIT

Saturday 11th May 630am Fitness Pilates Intervals Weight

Saturday 11th May 6am Walkfit

Friday 10th May 6am Walkfit

Thursday 9th May 915am Run Club Express

Thursday 9th May 6am Walkfit

Wednesday 8th May 6am Walkfit